Surprisingly…

Surprisingly I am really, really enjoying doing the production work on Assignment 6, and defending my diary space like mad.

I am trying to be positive in the middle of a marriage meltdown; selling a house for mother with dementia, investing wisely for her future, buying a house with unwell brother, arranging private mortgage, difficult negotiations with solicitors, conveyors,financial advisors; taking mum for numerous hospital appointments in the light of possible re-occurrence of other serious illness; trying to set up my own self employment opportunities by doing voluntary work and putting on my own workshops; my car broke down last week so I am in a hire car, and I have the worst cold I have had for ages.  Church commitments and appointments continue.

I am trying to be “Picasso-like” and let my art work flow in “controlled uncontrol”   – it matches the rest of life at the moment!!

 

 

 

One thought on “Surprisingly…

Leave a Reply

